FOLL Potluck on Friday, January 31 at 6 pm

Join the Friends of Lanesboro Library for the best potluck and shortest annual meeting in town!
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Library Closed Monday, January 20

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

STEM Saturday on January 18 at 10 am – 1pm

We’re hosting a STEM play time at the library! Come and learn about a variety of science, technology, engineering and math-related topics. This is a fun activity for school age kids!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Holiday Closed Dates for your Library:

The library will be closed on Tuesday, December 24th and on Wednesday, December 25th for the Christmas Holiday. We will be open again on Thursday, December 26th with our regular hours.

The library will also be closed on Tuesday, December 31st and on Wednesday, January 1st for the New Year’s Holiday. We will be open again on Thursday, January 2nd with our regular hours.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Story Time Thursday, December 5 at 9:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Library Closed Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Story Time Thursday, November 21 at 9:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Library closed Monday, November 11

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Story Time Thursday, November 7 at 9:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

USBORNE Book Sale Friday, November 1 (3-6pm) & Saturday, November 2 (9 am – 4pm)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment