Congratulations! 2019 Champion Readers, Quinn L. & Eliza C.


Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The library’s book drop will close at 4 pm today…

The library’s book drop will close at 4 pm today, Friday, Aug. 2 through Sunday, August 4. Sorry for this inconvenience.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Library Closing at 4 pm on Friday, August 2 and closed Saturday, August 3. Happy Buffalo Bill Days!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Author visit with James Petrillo Thursday, August 1 at 7pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

SRP: Jurassic Park: a narrated yogic adventure with YogaQuest Tuesday, July 30 at 3pm

Blend yoga and storytelling with @YogaQuestMN at the library. It’s time to face down some dinos and our only weapon is yoga!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Teen SRP: Trivia Night, Wednesday, July 24 at 7pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

SRP: Tuesday, July 23 at 3pm “Ice Orbs”

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Teen Summer Reading Program: Movie Night 7/17/19 at 7pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Giant Steps with John Heasley on Tuesday, July 16 at 3pm

50 years ago the first man stepped on the moon. Join us for a informative celebration! Sponsored by the Friends of Lanesboro Library (FOLL)

https://www.facebook.com/DriftlessStargazing

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Summer Teen Program: Wednesday, July 10 at 7pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment