Contact Information

Lanesboro Public Library
202 Parkway Ave. S.
P.O. Box 330
Lanesboro, MN 55949

Phone: (507) 467-2649
fax:        (507) 467-2346
email: tjohnson@selco.info

Tara Johnson, Library Director

DMCA Notifications of Claimed Infringement or DMCA Designated Agent.


The mission of the Lanesboro Public Library is to promote the power of knowledge, encourage the discovery of ideas, and instill the joy of reading.

Library Board

  • Keith Ekstrom – Chair
  •  Julie Obritsch- Vice Chair
  •  Kay Wold – Secretary
  • Karen Justice-Swanson
  • Nancy Martinson
  • Sara Kling-Punt
  • Stacey Schultz

Leave a Reply