MN Author, Peter Geye will speak at the Library on Wednesday, February 21 at 6pm

SELCO Minnesota Book Award Author Tour 2018

Each year SELCO works with local libraries to build regional author tours around Minnesota Book Award (MNBA) finalists and winners.  For Winter 2018, we will feature authors who recently won 2017 MNBA Awards.

Peter Geye – Wintering (Novel & Short Story)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Story time Thursday, February 15 at 9:15 am

Lynn will read “Today, I Feel Silly” and other stories at the Lanesboro Childcare Center!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Story time on Thursday, February 1 at 9:15 am

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Library is closed today, Monday, January 22 due to icy weather conditions.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Winter Reading!

What Minnesota’s reading: The most popular library books!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Libraries transform because…

MLA Announces Contest to Create Minnesota “Because” Statements

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

FOLL Potluck and Annual Meeting Friday, January 19 at 6 pm

Join us! Bring a dish to pass!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Library will be closing at 4pm on Friday, December 29 and closed Saturday, December 30 and Monday, January 1

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Library will be closing at 4pm on Friday, December 22 and closed Saturday, December 23 and Monday, December25

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Story time Thursday, December 21 at 9:15 am

Join Lynn for stories about Planes, Trains and Automobiles!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment