Change of time for Library Board Meetings

The Lanesboro Public Library Board will meet at 5pm on the third Wednesday of each month. This change begins with the December, 16 meeting.

Library BoardL to R Sandy Webb (Secretary), David Hennessey (Volunteer Coordinator), Julie Obristch (Vice Chair), Karen Swanson (Treasurer), Cheryl Brekke, Kay Wold (FOLL Liaison), Keith Ekstrom (Chair), Board member, Lee Peterson not pictured

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.