The Lanesboro Public Library Board is appointed by the City Council and consists of 7 Lanesboro or Fillmore County residents. Current Library Board Members are Phil Holtegaard, Alissa Sindelar, Stacey Schultz, Sarah Pieper, Jon Buggs, Tracey Lambrecht, and Ollie Lepper. The Library Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted). Meetings are open to the public and start at 5 p.m.

Library Board Meeting | Columbus Public Library